The Push – Ron Paul Needs $3 Million by June 30th 2011

Daily Paul Link -http://www.dailypaul.com/168038/just-got-a-letter-from-ron-paul-he-needs-3-million-by-june-30th-plan-and-pleadge-thread#comment-1772384

I propose a 6 day fundraising event starting Saturday June 25th to Thursday June 30th called THE PUSH with the first 3 days a push to complete funding for all the official campaign Iowa Projects, and the last 3 days to be a push straight towards the general campaign. Scratch the July 4th-5th money bomb unless you have extra to give because in Ron Paul’s OWN WORDS he needs an extra 3 Million by the June 30th deadline date for the FEC quarterly fundraising report for all presidential candidates, which will be reported by all who are covering the race and will improve our standing in every respect such as Polls, Coverage, etc if we raise an outstanding amount for the quarter,

Now is a critical time to pledge your support to a higher financial level. I am a poor college student but I will SACRIFICE going out with BEAUTIFUL LOVELY COLLEGE Girls for 2 WEEKS!!! I’m pledging at least $100 total, who’s with me, who believes in our great cause like I do? Who will join my heart and soul in this? I have no doubts except the ones I let dormancy manifest! I will not stand idle, I will make great efforts!!!

Remember, I received a Letter today FROM Ron Paul stating that he NEEDS this by June 30th. I have made my effort to plan, pledge, and alert others, WHAT WILL YOU DO? STATE IT HERE NOW! RIGHT NOW!

Primary Fundraising Goals:

1.An email bomb to the Campaign to alert this on our chosen Moneybomb event before June 30th.

2. A pledge website with links to it on everyones signature in all the forums we are members too.

3. A video bomb for youtube to promote this Moneybomb and then support those videos with a view, comment, like, and subscribe to enhance their popularity so that others can see it on youtube’s main pages.

4. Tell everyone you know and have them pledge something anything every $10, every amount counts and adds up from the millions of people in our country who support Ron Paul in at least some way. I’m calling everyone now to give them plenty of time before June 25th to give something and be aware of this cause.

5. Add your own idea, this is about more than just myself coming up with contributing ideas.

FOR LIBERTY WITH LOVE,
MAXIMILIAN AMERICAN

P.S. How do I contact the official campaign about this?

…I was thinking of letting them know about the idea plus having them send out an email bomb to all the subscribers.

We can contact other who have fellow subscribers such as:
Restore the Republic,
Trevor Lyman’s Matrix site,
DailyPaul.com,
etc.

This is no joke, we have to use the limited time we have starting NOW my fellows.

www.libertyactivity.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers

