Out of the closet.

I would like to say that I am straight.

I have always liked women although there were times that I didn’t

One time I nearly went to the other side due to unpleasant events that unfolded during my time in the university

But I am ok now with the help of my friends

Guys please stop trying to ask me out and stop asking for my a/d/l on Myspace.

Why is it the girls whom I enjoy the company of or strongly interested in are either already with another guy or simply not interested in men?

Leave a Reply

