You can’t be friends with everyone.

Sometimes things can’t work out as they should.  Friends on different wavelengths along with opposing viewpoints can be a serious problem.  Well it looks like I am taking the final steps in ending the problematic friendships at RONs.  Much of the online chats will be small talk from now on with the more approachable buddies that I met back in the Fall Semester, the rest are just on the list until they either cut me off.  There is no need for me to contact them because they will conveniently ignore me while I will be careful with what I say or write for those I still talk to.

Well I say this is the end.  There is not pain or sadness but they are a nagging issue in the back of my mind every once in a while.

Leave a Reply

