I’m leaving for Hong Kong

There have been much change in this life, but I have good news. After much requests and consideration, I have finally been granted the right to relocate to our Kowloon office in Hong Kong. I am so excited that I am finally leaving the cesspool called the State of New Jersey. It was also great that I was able to wipe off all my commitments that would have taken 2 years in just less than 3 months!

I don’t know what to say but this is the right step to finally move on. As they say garbage is garbage, and I have made sure that all ties with the immature and the sick-minded are severed. No more immature nonsense, no more craziness from anyone that would make me feel worthless. I know I am my own worst enemy but I have made peace with myself. It would be only a matter of months before I start enjoying the sights and sounds of Victoria Island, Kowloon, Ocean Park and Hong Kong Disneyland!

It’s been a helluva ride but it’s going to be great. I am glad I am leaving all this baggage behind in a place where it truly belongs like New Jersey. Since wordpress.com is banned in China, it looks like I will have to switch over to a new service using typepad. I’ll keep you all posted on the switch.

APRIL FOOLS!

6 thoughts on “I’m leaving for Hong Kong

  1. Are you Chinese? I have never been to Hong Kong but my sister-in-law has she was born there. She now lives in the states and has her own business. If you are not Chinese do you speak the language? Have a nice trip. How long will you be gone?

Leave a Reply

