Finally: I found a Nintendo Wii

I finally secured a Nintendo Wii after searching through online stores, ebay and the mall and I was fortunate to get a console that was much less than the bundled packages.  Although I had to pay a slight premium and shipping costs, I managed to get what I needed before the situation got worse in the coming weeks.  It will be fun trying out WiiSports and the fitness games that will come out in a few months with the new Wii Fit Balance Board.

I wonder what other boxing games or fitness games they have for the Wii?  Now that I have a Wii, I think I will get MySims and finally try out the game with its cute and stubby characters.

Leave a Reply

