Japanophiles and their Uyouku masters are useful idiots indeed.

It looks like some Japanophiles and Uyouku posted my blog on a Japanese-language Korean BBS.  This would explain why I had almost 1,000 hits viewing my entries that are tagged under “korea”.  It’s funny because most of them were poking fun at StarCraft 2, Japanese government’s denial of comfort women, and some random tidbits about East Asian linguistics.

I’m glad I disappointed these clowns, but I do appreciate their stupidity in creating a spike in yesterday’s web traffic.  This way enough people will stumble upon the China earthquake relief posts.

~LiM

1 thought on “Japanophiles and their Uyouku masters are useful idiots indeed.”

Leave a Reply

