These weeks

These past weeks have been interesting.  I am no longer living the single life, I received a promotion, and I am now apartment hunting for a nice place in Alderney City and around Dukes.  So far, I am still being processed before I can start working in the East Island City office so I am now working in Algonquin in the interim, which is fine.

Craigslist.org is a helpful tool.

Yesterday, I went to one of my old classmate’s housewarming party and it was good to see them and the gang after 2 years from graduating from the business school.

In terms of online drama, I think that most of that nonsense is naturally working itself out and the actions of one person can have a great deal of repercussions to his peers and to himself.

Leave a Reply

