Prison Break Season 4, Episode 3

Prison Break sucks now.  I am on vacation and so far its going well with the exception of HSBC Canada giving me grief, learning something unpleasant relating to a girl, and needless drama at work.  Otherwise things are going smoothly.

DEPECHE MODE – Martyr

I’ve been a martyr for love
And I will die in the flames
As I draw my last breath
As I’m close in on death
I will call out your name

I’ve been a martyr for love
Nailed up on the cross
While you’re having your fun
As the damage is done
I’m assessing the cost

I knew what I was letting myself in for
I knew that I could never even the score

I’ve been a martyr for love
I need to be by your side
I have knelt at your feet
I have felt you deceit
Could have leave if I tried

I’ve been a martyr for love
Tortured every hour
From the day I was born
I’ve been moved like a pawn
By the greatest of powers

I knew that I would have to suffer in vain
A way that I would never outgrow the pain

I’ve been a martyr for love
I’ve been a martyr for love
I’ve been a martyr for love

3 thoughts on “Prison Break Season 4, Episode 3”

  1. are you kidding me? prison break is awesome right now! can’t wait for twentyfour, also. see you at the meetup?

Leave a Reply

