MPI

A few years ago, I wrote a review of my poor experiences dealing with this company.  One of their marketing managers tracked me down and asked me to take down the blog which by that time had attracted comments from past and present employees who were either defending their company or exposing dirty laundry.  They apologised for the issues and made sure I deleted the review.

Since they were able to take my post down, they should also pay attention to what their past and present employees are saying about their organisation.

Leave a Reply

