eHarmony.com

I was messing around with the Free Communication event today and I was getting a good vibe from the messages.  Problem is the girl wants to meet and I have no way of replying unless I pay the monthly fees.  Even funnier is that the girl assumes I am subscribing to the service even though I only have an account and I was dating for 3 months before that ended.  I have no idea what the girl looks like and I don’t feel like paying just to find out then get stuck with the subscriber fee.

Leave a Reply

